HOME    FILM   COMMERCIALS    MUSIC     LIGHTING    CONTACT


BRITISH SOCIETY OF CINEMATOGRAPHERS, UK BECTU, USA LOCAL 600 IATSE, USA 0-1 VISA

CV: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Daniel_Landin

UK & European Agents: LUX ARTISTS LTD.


12 Stephen Mews
London, W1T 1AH

Tel:  +44 20 7637 9064

European film & commercials:
Rebecca Fayyad Palud: rebecca@luxartists.net

UK Features | Ellie Cook: ellie@luxartists.net

UK Commercials | Jerry Deeney: jerry@luxartists.net

US Agents: ICM

 

10250 Constellation Bllvd

Century City CA 9067


Features | Paul Hook: phook@icmpartners.com
tel: +1 310 550 4474

Craig Bernstein: CBernstein@icmpartners.com
tel: +1 310 550-4173

Commercials | Tom Marquardt: tmarquardt@icmpartners.com
tel: +1 310 550 4428